Advancing

Stuck

Come on!
You could do the same thing if you could!
Infatuations and attitude,
Make me walk solo,
Perhaps addicted to the dark side,
Hard times make me afraid,
And unwilling to try,
Just acting up to survive,
Change seems an impossibility,
I need healing!

You got no right to say if I am right or wrong,
Just follow my lead,
I may seem outcast and lost,
But times are changing,
May seem crazy and daft,
But time will exonerate me,
Untill what remains,
Is just memories of me….

Standard

Leave a Reply

