Advancing

My Love

Girl, I love you so much that I will never let you go. You are the strength to my weaknesses. Lifting me up whenever I stumble. You make me smile even in tears. You bring joy to every aspect of my life. A shoulder to lean on. Curing my sad moments with laughter. That hug. The tight hug. Takes me places. Higher places. Where joy, laughter, love, togetherness, trust and truth abounds. I don’t know if you feel the same. All that matters is that you are royal to me. My queen. My love.

Standard

Leave a Reply

