Advancing

Relive….

The awesome feelings all drowned
Feels like I am headed for a breakdown
Making friends with the passing wind
Living the day all on hopes that
Tomorrow might be good
But I don’t know how

I miss the sounds
I miss the places
I miss the smiles
I miss the sadness
I miss the shouts
I miss the person
I miss the company
I miss everything
That is about then

It was fun and games
Enjoying every moment of it
The silent conversations
Going on till silence becons
Tightly holding on
Look at the front door
Now it is just but memories
Could however relieve the times
Just to satisfy the feelings

Standard

Leave a Reply

