Advancing

Strange worlds

Peace in crime infested neighbourhoods
Love amidst hate
The joy we live for
Doing it for love
Just to let you know
Seen a lot come
Seen a lot go
Seen a lot fail
Seen a lot disappear
Seen a lot break!

To talk the way you talking
Yet you know nothing about me
What you fighting for?
At the best all you got
Is crap on crap
Got you wondering
Who I hang around with
Who I eat with
Who I drink with
Talk all you can
Do all you want
We aint going anywhere!

This is how we roll
For those who claim
To be the best in the game
You say puffing out
Ain’t nothing wrong with
Riding out loud all over
Wasted opportunities
Not fancying this stuff
What if I die here?
Come taste me
Feel me?
I bring the best!

Standard

Leave a Reply

