Advancing

A closer look

Taking a look at my life
I realize that there is no much left
I Need to go down on my knees
And say a prayer before I go
Back to chasing my dreams

Blind to the daily on-goings
My life is out of luck
Been treated as a punk
My anger is raised
I can’t live a normal life,
Fool!

Walking around
Smiles allover the face
Reminiscing the pain and joy
Of days gone by
Life will never be as it seems
Everyday praying for better
Until the day this life ends!

Standard

Leave a Reply

